Main menu

 
 
Additional Sponsors:

About Us

Society of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology (SCCAP) is a division of the American Psychological Association (APA). Its mission is to encourage the development and advancement of clinical child and adolescent psychology through integration of its scientific and professional aspects. The division promotes scientific inquiry, training, professional practice, and public policy in clinical child and adolescent psychology as a means of improving the welfare and mental health of children, youth, and families. In the service of these goals, the division promotes the general objectives of the American Psychological Association.

Visit us at http://www.clinicalchildpsychology.org

Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies (ABCT) is an interdisciplinary organization committed to the advancement of a scientific approach to the understanding and amelioration of problems of the human condition. These aims are achieved through the investigation and application of behavioral, cognitive, and other evidence-based principles to assessment, prevention, and treatment.

Visit us at http://www.abct.org

The information on this site is provided free to visitors by ABCT and SCCAP. We do not accept advertising or other funding from outside sources.

Website Coordinators
John Guerry, Ph.D. jguerry@unc.edu
Mitch Prinstein, Ph.D. mitch.prinstein@unc.edu
Anna Van Meter, M.A., Public Relations avanmeter@unc.edu
Michael Southam-Gerow, Ph.D. masouthamger@vcu.edu

Society of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology
Committee on Evidence-Based Practice
John Weisz, Ph.D., Chair jweisz@jbcc.harvard.edu
Bruce Chorpita, Ph.D.chorpita@ucla.edu
Brian Chu, Ph.D.brianchu@rci.rutgers.edu
Kristin Hawley, Ph.D. hawleyk@missouri.edu
Amanda Jensen-Doss, Ph.D. ajensendoss@miami.edu
Robert McMahon, Ph.D. mcmahon@uw.edu
Matthew K. Nock, Ph.D. nock@wjh.harvard.edu
Mitch Prinstein, Ph.D. mitch.prinstein@unc.edu
Wendy Silverman, Ph.D. silverw@fiu.edu

Research Network on Youth Mental Health
Bruce Chorpita, Ph.D. chorpita@ucla.edu
Robert Gibbons, Ph.D. rdgib@uic.edu
Charles Glisson, Ph.D. cglisson@utk.edu
Evelyn Polk Green, MS.Ed. ejgreen@cps.k12.il.us
Kimberly Hoagwood, Ph.D. kh2055@columbia.edu
Peter Jensen, M.D. peterjensen@thereachinstitute.org
Kelly Kelleher, M.D. MPH kelleher.18@osu.edu
John Landsverk, Ph.D. jlandsverk@casrc.org
Stephen Mayberg, Ph.D.
Jeanne Miranda, Ph.D. mirandaj@ucla.edu
Lawrence Palinkas, Ph.D.
Sonja Schoenwald, Ph.D. schoensk@musc.edu
John Weisz, Ph.D., ABPP (Director) jweisz@jbcc.harvard.edu

 

 
^ Back to Top